Digital Journalism

COM466 – University of Washington

Metro vs. Driving

My aim isto show how people seem unaffected due to the skyrocketing gas prices, and still drive their personal cars, in stead of the Metro Buses. I think the major problem I came to face was that after uploading my photos into the dropbox, it failed me when I wanted to download my photos for this project and due to time constrain, I miss out some of the photos that can complement the project. If I had the chance to redo the project again, I would surely include those photos, and definitely carry my US-B in case the dropbox didn’t work. Besides from all the shortcomings, I think I have fun in doing the project and I have learned a whole lot of photography, for instance, knowing the basic things such as framing, proper exposure and the rule of thirds, and etc.

Soundslides link

Filed under: Assignments, SoundSlides

One Response

Leave a Reply

RSS Twitter #com466

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
